Menu

Trunk Shows & Events

Chose a city below for a complete listing of upcoming trunk shows, parties and events.

nyc sf la philly roch dc

Charleston Wedding Dresses


127 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 764-9560
charleston@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Chicago Wedding Dresses


1657 North Wells Street
Chicago, IL 60614
(312) 285-2990
chicago@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Dallas Wedding Dresses


2500 Routh Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
(972) 863-8812
dallas@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

DC Wedding Dresses


1632 Wisconsin Ave NW, Second Floor
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 735-0674
dc@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Houston Wedding Dresses


2605 Dunlavy Street
Houston, TX 77006
(713) 485-0158
houston@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Los Angeles Wedding Dresses


87 E Green Street, 2nd floor, Suite 206
Pasadena CA, 91105
(626) 345-5828
la@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Miami Wedding Dresses


175 NW 25th Street
Miami, FL 33127
(305) 392-1149
miami@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

New York Wedding Dresses


182 Duane Street
New York, NY 10013
(212) 924-2050
nyc@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Philadelphia Wedding Dresses


237 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 627-1800
philly@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Phoenix Wedding Dresses


7155 E Main Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
(480) 947-0006
phoenix@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT