Trunk Shows & Events

Chose a city below for a complete listing of upcoming trunk shows, parties and events.

nyc sf la philly roch dc

Charleston


127 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 764-9560
charleston@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Chicago


1657 North Wells Street
Chicago, IL 60614

chicago@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Dallas


2500 Routh Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
(972) 863-8812
dallas@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Los Angeles


87 E Green Street, 2nd floor, Suite 206
Pasadena CA, 91105
(626) 345-5828
la@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
  • Theia

    April 29th – 31st

  • Rosa Clara Soft

    March 4th – 6th

  • Nicole Miller

    February 19th – 21st

Miami


175 NW 25th Street
Miami, FL 33137

miami@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

New York


182 Duane Street
New York, NY 10013
(212) 924-2050
nyc@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
  • Leanne Marshall

    May 20th-22nd

  • Katie May

    May 13th-15th

  • Ivy & Aster

    May 6th Р8th

  • Sarah Janks

    April 29th – May 1st

     

    *RSVP to hello@lovelbride.com for an opportunity to meet the designer at our Sarah Janks Trunk Show kickoff party Thursday evening April 28th.

  • Watters

    April 22nd – 24th

  • Anna Campbell – Gossamer Collection

    March 25th -27th

    *please email appt@lovelybride.com for an appointment*

  • Toni Federici – Veil Trunk Show

    March 18th – 27th

Philadelphia


237 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 627-1800
philly@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
  • Rue de Seine

    April 29th-May 1st

  • Claire LaFaye

    April 22th-24th

  • Sarah Seven

    April 1st-3rd

  • Rosa Clara-Soft Collection

    March 18th-20th

  • Katie May

    March 4th-6th

Phoenix


7155 E Main Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

phoenix@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Rochester, NY


72 West Main St.
Victor, NY 14564
(585) 398-8597
rochester@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
  • Hayley Paige

    May 13th-15th

  • Watters

    April 8th-10th

  • Lea-Ann Belter

    March 25th-27th

  • Anna Campbell (Gossamer Collection)

    March 18th-20th

  • Theia

    March 11th-13th