Menu

Trunk Shows & Events

Chose a city below for a complete listing of upcoming trunk shows, parties and events.

nyc sf la philly roch dc

Charleston Bridal Shop


127 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 764-9560
charleston@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Chicago Bridal Shop


1657 North Wells Street
Chicago, IL 60614
(312) 285-2990
chicago@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Dallas Bridal Shop


2500 Routh Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
(972) 863-8812
dallas@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

DC Bridal Shop


1632 Wisconsin Ave NW
Second Floor
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 735-0674
dc@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Houston Bridal Shop


2605 Dunlavy Street
Houston, TX 77006
(713) 485-0158
houston@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Los Angeles Bridal Shop


87 East Green Street
Suite 206
Pasadena, CA 91105
(626) 345-5828
la@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Miami Bridal Shop


175 NW 25th Street
Miami, FL 33127
(305) 392-1149
miami@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

New York Bridal Shop


182 Duane Street
New York, NY 10013
(212) 924-2050
nyc@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Philadelphia Bridal Shop


237 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 627-1800
philly@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Phoenix Bridal Shop


7155 E Main Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
(480) 947-0006
phoenix@lovelybride.com

STORE INFO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT